About The Torch

The Wittenberg Torch is the official, student-run newspaper of Wittenberg University in Springfield, Ohio.

The Torch is a weekly publication, open to all members of the Wittenberg community – students, faculty, staff, alumni.

The Editorial Board is entirely responsible for the editorial content.

For advertisement placement, please reach out to the current Managing Editor.

Letters to the Editor may be submitted via email to the Editor-in-Chief, or mailed to:
The Wittenberg Torch – Clay Waidelich
Wittenberg University, Box 3543
P.O. Box 6100
Springfield, Ohio 45501

Fall 2019 – Spring 2020 Staff:

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief: Clay Waidelich (waidelichc@wittenberg.edu)

Managing Editor: Alexis Poliseno (polisenoa@wittenberg.edu)

Design Editor: Braeden Bowen (bowenb3@wittenberg.edu)

Photo Editor: Meghan Nadzam (nadzamm@wittenberg.edu)

Sports Editor: Trent Sprague (spraguet@wittenberg.edu)

Caption Editor: Molly Burnett (burnettm@wittenberg.edu)

Web Editor: Elena Dumm (dumme@wittenberg.edu)

Advisor: Tom Stafford (bytomstafford@gmail.com)

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*