About The Torch

The Wittenberg Torch is the official, student-run newspaper of Wittenberg University in Springfield, Ohio.

The Torch is a weekly publication, open to all members of the Wittenberg community – students, faculty, staff, alumni.

The Editorial Board is entirely responsible for the editorial content.

For advertisement placement, please reach out to the current Managing Editor.

Letters to the Editor may be submitted by clicking this link, or mailed to:
The Wittenberg Torch
PO Box 720
Springfield, Ohio 45501

 

Fall 2017 – Spring 2018 Staff:

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief: Anissa Dann (danna@wittenberg.edu)

Managing Editor: Jennifer Ryan (ryanj@wittenberg.edu)

Design Editor: Luke Flechler (flechlerl@wittenberg.edu)

Photo Editor: Daniel Butera (buterad@wittenberg.edu)

Sports Editor: Ryan Fulmer (fulmerr@wittenberg.edu)

Caption Editor: Molly Burnett (burnettm@wittenberg.edu)

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*