About The Torch

The Wittenberg Torch is the official, student-run newspaper of Wittenberg University in Springfield, Ohio.

The Torch is a weekly publication, open to all members of the Wittenberg community – students, faculty, staff, alumni.

The Editorial Board is entirely responsible for the editorial content.

For advertisement placement, please reach out to the current Managing Editor.

Letters to the Editor may be submitted via email to the Editor-in-Chief, or mailed to:
The Wittenberg Torch – Jennifer Ryan
Wittenberg University, Box 2125
P.O. Box 6100
Springfield, Ohio 45501

 

Fall 2018 – Spring 2019 Staff:

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief: Jennifer Ryan (ryanj@wittenberg.edu)

Managing Editor: Clay Waidelich (waidelichc@wittenberg.edu)

Design Editor: Braeden Bowen (bowenb3@wittenberg.edu)

Photo Editor: Ariel Moss (mossa5@wittenberg.edu)

Sports Editor: Alexis Poliseno (polisenoa@wittenberg.edu)

Caption Editor: Molly Burnett (burnettm@wittenberg.edu)

Web Editor: Elena Dumm (dumme@wittenberg.edu)

Advisor: Tom Staffrod (bytomstafford@gmail.com)

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*